1-5 capsules per day, or as directed by a physician.
Ingredients Declared contents per capsule: 1000IU Capsule Vitamin D3 (Cholecaliciferol)
Sugar/Yeast/Dairy/Gluten/Lactose/Soy Free Not suitable for Vegetarian or Vegan. Product is Kosher and Halal.
Subsidiary Ingredients Olive Oil Bovine Gelatine (Halal Approved) Glycerol Purified Water
WARNING: People with hyperparathyroidism and sarcoidosis should consult a physician before taking vitamin D3. Vitamin D3 taken in excess (10,000IU) may cause kidney stones and headaches. Pregnant or lactating women and those on medication should consult a doctor before using any product.